हिन्दु महाविद्यालय

(दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय)

दिल्ली-110007

द्रभाष: 2766 7184

फेक्स : 2766 7284

ई-मेल : principal@hinducollege.org

वेबसाईट : www.hinducollege.ac.in



Hindu College

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

DELHI - 110 007 Phone: 2766 7184

Fax: 2766 7284

E-mail: principal@hinducollege.org

www.hinducollege.ac.in Date: 17-2-2023

Notice

Elections within the Organizing Committee 2023

The following candidates have withdrawn their Nominations:

2. Head Of Logistics

Lokesh: President: Abhirang, R.No: 787, Hindi (iv)

3. Head of Public Relations

Sujeet Kumar Pandey: President: Philosophy, Roll No. 700, Philosophy (vi)

7. Head of Graphics and Décor

Raghav Koli: President: BA (P), Roll No. 375, BA (P) (iv)

Swekccha Rajput: President: Zoology, Roll No. 1386, Zoology. (v)

The following Candidates have been Elected Unopposed after the withdrawal of the Nominations:

1. Mecca Coordinator

Ashok Godara: President: Mathematics. Roll. No.: 1675, Mathematics: Elected Unopposed

2. Head Of Logistics

Pravesh Garg: President: Panchtatva, Roll No.:1453, Botany: Elected Unopposed

4. Head of Finance

Shipra Sharma: President: Botany, Roll No. 1019, Botany: Elected Unopposed

5. Head of Security

Mohit Agrawal; President: Chemistry, Roll No. 393, Chemistry: Elected Unopposed

7. Head of Graphics and Décor

Vishal Yadav: President: TedX, Roll No. 1647, Economics: Elected Unopposed

Elections are to be held for the following positions:

3. Head of Public Relations

(i) Rishav Kunal: President: Sanskrit, Roll No. 184, Sanskrit

(ii) Abhishek Upadhayay: President: Spic Macay, Roll No. 50, BA (P)

(iii) Merin Thomas: President: Masque, Roll No. 38, English

6. Head of production

(i) Merin Thomas: President: Masque, Roll No. 38, English

(ii) Kanishka Sunda: President: History, Roll No. 658, History

8. Head of Management

(i) Sujeet Kumar Pandey: President: Philosophy, Roll No. 700, Philosophy

(ii) Parva Kumar: President: Physical Sciences Electronics, Roll No. 1010, Physical Sciences

Electronics

Date of Elections: Monday, 20th February, 2023.

Time: 12.00PM To 1.00 PM Venue: Conference Room

Counting of Votes: Immediately after the elections.

Dr. Sumit Nandan

Returning Officer, Elections within the Organizing Committee 2023

Voters' List

Elections within the Organizing Committee 2023

PRESIDENTS OF REGISTERED SOCIETIES -

- Aria Ananya Sehgal,
- 2) Friend's Corner: The Mental Health and Councelling Cell Vasundhara
- Caucus: The Discussion Forum Avanindra Yadav
- 4) Women's Development Cell Muskan Abbasi
- NSS Aniali Gupta
- Adhrita: The Indian Dance Society Akhila R.
- Masque: The English Theatre Society Merin Thomas
- 8) Vivre: The Film and Photography Society Nainika Padhi
- 9) Alankaar: The Indian Music Society Arunima Srivastava
- 10) Panchtatva: The Environmental Society Parvesh Garg
- 11) Disha: The Placement Cell Kratika Agarwal
- The Film Appreciation Society Saumitra Prasad
- 13) Abhyas: The Internship Cell Mahima Garg
- 14) TEDx Hindu College -Vishal Yadav
- 15) Nakshatra: The Fashion Society Puneet Kathuria
- 16) 180 DC: Hindu Abhinav Sardesai
- 17) Manthan Pardeep Singh
- 18) Abhirang Lokesh
- 19) NCC SCC Rishabh Kapoor
- 20) The Science Forum Sameeksha
- 21) Spic Macay Abhishek Upadhyay
- 22) Ibtida Naman Somani
- 23) Vagmi Monika
- 24) North East Cell W. Rolin Singh
- 25) Enactus Kuhu Sood
- 26) The Entrepreneur Cell Avik Chaudhary
- 27) Abstractions Saket Gupta
- 28) Samhita Ishita
- Symposium Neha Yaday
- 30) Earthlings Abhay Gupta
- 31) Srijya Shourya Saluja
- 32) Ankur Rohit Agarwal
- 33) Scribe Abhigya Barthwal

DEPARTMENT PRESIDENTS

- Commerce Divyanshu Narang
- 2) Physics Adhiya K. Sumesh
- 3) History Kanishka Sunda
- Physical Sciences with Chemistry Ujjwal Kumar Tripathi
- BA Programme Raghav Koli
- Sociology –Pariakshi Kousit
- English Ahnas Muhammed
- Chemistry Mohit Agarwal
- Economics Tanvi Aggarwal
- Botany Shipra Sharma
- 11) Physical Sciences with Electronics Parva Kumar
- 12) Statistics Raghav Yadav
- 13) Mathematics Ashok Godara
- Hindi Kamal Narain Singh
- 15) Philosophy Sujeet Kumar Pandey
- 16) Zoology Swekecha Rajput
- 17) Political Science Aftar Ahmed
- 18) Sanskrit Rishav Kunal.

NOTE: The following Societies can be eligible to vote only after they submit the name of the President duly signed by the Staff-advisor:

- 34. English Debating Society
- 35. Aarambh: The Western Dance Society
- 36. Finance and Investment Cell

Dr. Sumit Nandan

Sumi andam

Returning Officer, Elections within the Organizing Committee 2023