



HINDU COLLEGE

RAJ BHARGAVA FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP

2023-24

INTERACTIVE SESSION WITH SCREENING COMMITTEE

The Written Merit Assessment Test (MAT) qualified students are invited to appear for an **Interactive Session with the Screening Committee** in the Conference Centre, New Academic Block on the dates mentioned below:

Date	Day	Time	Invited students for Interactive Sessions
05.07.2023	Wednesday	10:30 AM	Scholarship – 2
			Combined Subjects (B.A. Programme, Economics, Political Science, Philosophy and Sociology) Serial Nos. 01 to 18
06.07.2023	Thursday	10:30 AM	Scholarship – 1 History
			Serial Nos. 01 to 18

Note: Candidates are advised to be present at the venue half an hour before the time given and they are also requested to bring their CVs along with them.

Principal



Hindu College, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007 हिन्दू महाविद्यालय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय, दिल्ली – ११०००७ Ph: 011-27667184 | दूरभाष: ०११-२७६६७१८४ E-mail : principal@hinducollege.org www.hinducollege.ac.in

TIME SLOTS

Raj Bhargava Foundation Scholarship

INTERACTIVE SESSION WITH SCREENING COMMITTEE 2023-24

SCHOLARSHIP-1

		HISTORY	
S.No.	Roll No.	Name	
1	513	Anurag Varshney	
2	545	Khushi	
3	313	Piyush Bijalwan	Date
4	291	Kumar Sushant	06.07.2023 (Thursday)
5	151	Navlika Mehta	(Indisduy)
6	111	Pushkar Pandey	Time Slot
7	409	Yash Sen	11:00 am to 1:30 pm
8	412	Amit	
9	157	Harshita Pandey	
	1		
10	617	Parul Shukla	
11	22	Piyush Ranjan	
12	90	Preetam Singh	Date
13	54	Mrinav Kr. Mazumder	06.07.2023
13	948 Sneha Gautam		(Thursday)
15	606	Kajal	Time Slot
16	300	Ayush Thakur	2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
17	382	Joshua L. Singson	
18	29	Yash Asati	

HISTORY

TIME SLOTS Raj Bhargava Foundation Scholarship

INTERACTIVE SESSION WITH SCREENING COMMITTEE 2023-24 SCHOLARSHIP- 2

COMBINED SUBJECTS

(B.A. Programme, Economics, Philosophy, Political Science and Sociology)

S.No.	Roll No.	Name Subjects			
1	161	Ananya Mishra	Political Science		
2	77	Arnav Mangla	Economics		
3	226	226Rakshit SinhaPolitical Science		Date 05.07.2023	
4	862	Arav Jandu	Political Science	Time Slot	
5	620	Pratham Gupta	Political Science	11:00 am to 1:30 pm	
6	333	Vivan Mukherjee	Political Science		
7	51	Jaibir Singh Brar	Political Science		
8	280	Jigeesha Bhargavi	Political Science		
9	582	Atul Kumar	Political Science		
			-		
10	865	Harit Jain	Economics		
11	268	Chetna Rani	Political Science		
12	272	Keshav Baheti	Economics	Date	
13	288	Vikas Verma	Philosophy	05.07.2023 Time Slot	
14	95	Priyam Garg	Economics	2:00 pm to 4:30 pm	
15	813	Kohinoor Dev	B. A. Programme		
16	895	Nishant Pathak	Economics		
17	511	Anand Raj	Political Science		
18	972	Jitisha Jia	Sociology		

Principal