MENU
 
Home
Academics
Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Semester I/III/V/VII
Classes Begin 20th July, 2016 (Wednesday)
Mid-Semester Break 11th October, 2016 (Tuesday) to
16th October, 2016 (Sunday)
Classes begin after Mid-Semester 17th October, 2016 (Monday)
Dispersal of Classes, Preparation leave and Practical Examinations begin 12th November, 2016 (Saturday)
Theory Examinations begin 24th November, 2016 (Thursday)
Winter Break 17th December, 2016 (Saturday) to
1st January, 2017 (Sunday)
Semester II/IV/VI/VIII
Classes Begin 2nd January, 2017 (Monday)
Mid-Semester Break 13th March, 2017 (Monday) to
19th March, 2017 (Sunday)
Classes begin after Mid-Semester 20th March, 2017 (Monday)
Dispersal of Classes, Preparation leave and Practical Examinations begin 27th April 2017 (Thursday)
Theory Examinations begin 09th May 2017 (Tuesday)
Summer Vacation 20th May 2017 (Saturday) to
19th July, 2017 (Wednesday)
Return to Top