MENU
 
Home
Admissions
Central Admission Commitee

Central Admission Commitee - 2020

S. No. NAME Contact No. Email IDs
1. Mrs. Anita Vishen (Convener) 9810184258 vishen.anita@gmail.com
2. Dr. Manish Kansal 9810226378 manishk_kansal@yahoo.co.in
3. Dr. Ravi Nandan 9871664797 ravigzp@gmail.com
4. Dr. Kanta Garg 9811701659 kgarg1010@gmail.com
5. Dr. Puran Mal Verma 9718976428 verma.puran@gmail.com
6. Dr. Neetu Kukreja 9810906308 neetukukreja@gmail.com
7. Dr. Priyanka Aggarwal 9810289803 ag_priyanka@yahoo.com
8. Dr. Neera Sharma 9555511105 neera01@gmail.com
9. Dr. Samridhi Mehta 9868367179 mehta.samridhi@gmail.com
10. Dr. Puja Saxena 9810328578 puja.saxena2007@gmail.com
11. Mr. Sanjeev Dutt Sharma 9868485335 sanjivduttsharma@yahoo.com
12. Mrs. Seema Paliwal 9818156736 khera.seema@gmail.com
13. Dr. Adarsh Singh 9899608199 adarsh23@yahoo.com
14. Dr. Geetika Bhalla 9810833592 drgeetikabhalla@gmail.com
15. Dr. Kamal Nain 9811951729 kamalnain.hc@gmail.com
Return to Top