MENU
 
Home
Admissions
Admission In-charges

Admission In-charges – 2021

Name Department Phone E-mail
Dr. Arvind Chaudhury English 8826462472 arvindc@hinducollege.ac.in, english@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Dhamija Economics 9910911779 nidhimalhotra@hinducollege.ac.in, economics@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Seema Das Political Science 9971488825 seemadas@hinducollege.ac.in, politicalscience@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Ratan Lal History 9818426159 ratanlal@hinducollege.du.ac.in, history@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Lovleen Gupta Commerce 9871405057 lgupta@hinducollege.du.ac.in, commerce@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Jagmohan Sanskrit 9910472026 jagmohan@hinducollege.du.ac.in, sanskrit@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Rameshwar Rai Hindi 9711177909 dr.rameshwarrai@gmail.com, hindi@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Ananya Barua Philosophy 9953302811 abarua@hinducollege.du.ac.in, philosophy@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Twinkle Pal Sociology 9811830225 twinklepal@gmail.com, sociology@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Debasree Goswami Statistics 9810580180 dgoswami@hinducollege.ac.in, statistics@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Malhotra Mathematics 9910010281 nidhimalhotra@hinducollege.ac.in, mathematics@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Charu Kumar Chemistry & B.Sc. Physical Sciences (with Chemistry) 9717448722 ckumar@hinducollege.du.ac.in, chemistry@hinducollege.ac.in, physicalsciences_chemistry@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Aparna Saxena Physics & B.Sc. Physical Sciences (with Electronics) 9818015996 asaxena@hinducollege.du.ac.in, physics@hinducollege.ac.in, physicalsciences_electronics@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Ravindra Kumar Botany 9555450007 ravindrakumar@hinducollege.ac.in, botany@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Neetu Zoology 9810906308 neetu@hinducollege.du.ac.in, zoology@hinducollege.ac.in
Dr. Ratan Lal-History B.A. (Programme) 9818426159 ratanlal@hinducollege.du.ac.in, b.a.programme@hinducollege.ac.in
  Music   music@hinducollege.ac.in
  Sports   sports2020@hinducollege.ac.in
  ECA   eca2020@hinducollege.ac.in
Return to Top