MENU
 
Home
Admissions
Admission In-charges

Admission In-charges – 2022

Department Admission in Charge E- Mail Phone No.
Botany Dr. Anuradha Sharma botany2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09654480205
hemistry Sh. Ajai Kumar chemistry2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09650813715
B.Sc. Physical Sciences (with Chemistry) Sh. Ajai Kumar pschemistry2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09650813715
Commerce Sh. Atul Gupta bcom2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09871853120
Economics Dr. Abdul Rasheed C.K. economics2022@hinducollege.ac.in 08800818068
English Dr. P. K. Vijayan english2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09871767570
Hindi Sh. Abhay Ranjan hindi2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09868995599
History Dr. Archana Verma history2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09811628580
Mathematics Dr. Sachin Vashistha maths2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09818427882
Philosophy Dr. Devasia M.A. philosophy2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09818418242
B. A. (Prog) Dr. Devasia M.A. baprog2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09818418242
Physics Dr. Sanjay Kumar Chauhan physics2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09990272471
B.Sc. Physical Sciences (with Electronics) Dr. Sanjay Kumar Chauhan pselectronics2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09990272471
Political Science Dr. Chandrachur Singh politicalscience2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09818804020
Sanskrit Sh. Puran Mal Verma sanskrit2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09718976428
Sociology Dr. Achla P. Tandon sociology2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09810232358
Statistics Dr. Priyanka Aggarwal statistics2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09810289803
Zoology Dr. Varunendra Singh Rawat zoology2022@hinducollege.ac.in 09818615617
Return to Top